ESIST logo        
       

 

Home

Aims

Executive Board

Membership

Jan Ivarsson Award

Mailshots

Projects

Subtitling Code

Training

Events

Publications

Links

 

Executive Board

President: Jan Pedersen

The Institute for Interpretation and Translation Studies
Stockholm University
SE-10691 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel. +46 8 16 29 27
 
Email: Jan.Pedersen@tolk.su.se

Vice-President: Mandana Taban

Zentrum für Translationswissenschaft
Universität Wien
Gymnasiumstrasse 50
A-1190 Wien
Austria

Tel: +43 699 1867 1526
Email: mandana.taban@univie.ac.at

 

Treasurer: Kristijan Nikolić

University of Zagreb

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Department of English
Ivana Lučića 3
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Tel. + 385 91 2520 495
Email: knikoli@ffzg.hr

          

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Iwona Mazur

Department of Translation Studies
School of English
Adam Mickiewicz University
al. Niepodleglosci 4
61-874 Pozna
ń
Poland

Tel. +48 61 829 3514
Email: imazur@ifa.amu.edu.pl

Vice-Secretary: Ib Lindberg

Dansk Video Tekst A/S
Amerikavej 19
DK-1756 Copenhagen V
Denmark

Tel. +45 33 22 75 44
Fax +45 31 03 60
Email: lindberg@danskvideotekst.dk

 

Josélia Neves, Instituto Politécnico de Leiria, Portugal
Email: joselia@netcabo.pt

 

Administrative Directors

Heulwen James, Testun Cyf., 57-59, Charles Street, Cardiff CF 10 2GD, Wales, UK


Email: heulwen.james@live.co.uk


Jorge Díaz Cintas, Imperial College London, UK
Email: j.diaz-cintas@imperial.ac.ak



   
       
© 2010 ESIST All Rights Reserved
Website edited by Boshuo Guo