ESIST logo        
       

 

Home

Aims

Executive Board

Membership

Jan Ivarsson Award

Mailshots

Projects

Subtitling Code

Training

Events

Publications

Links

 

Executive Board

President: Jan Pedersen

The Institute for Interpretation and Translation Studies
Stockholm University
SE-10691 Stockholm
Sweden

Email: Jan.Pedersen@tolk.su.se
 

Vice-President: Mandana Taban

CEO (Geschäftsführer):
Taban Translating Films GmbH
Leitermayergasse 43/6
A-1180 Wien
Austria

Email: taban@translatingfilms.at

 

Treasurer: Kristijan Nikolić

University of Zagreb
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Department of English
Ivana Lučića 3
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Email: knikoli@ffzg.hr

          

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Iwona Mazur

Department of Translation Studies
Faculty of English
Adam Mickiewicz University
al. Niepodleglosci 4
61-874 Pozna
ń
Poland

Email: imazur@wa.amu.edu.pl

Vice-Secretary: Elena Di Giovanni

Department of Humanities
University of Macerata
Via Illuminati 4,
62100 Macerata
Italy

Email: elena.digiovanni@unimc.it

 

Board Member: Josélia Neves

Hamad bin Khalifa University
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Translation and Interpreting Institute
Doha, Qatar

Email: jneves@qf.org.qa

 

Administrative Directors


Lindsay Bywood, University of Westminster, London, UK
Email: L.Bywood@westminster.ac.uk


Jorge Díaz Cintas, CenTraS, University College London, UK
Email: j.diaz-cintas@ucl.ac.uk



   
       
© 2010 ESIST All Rights Reserved
Website edited by Boshuo Guo